OMG Oreos are vegan in the UK!

Arrrrggghhh I’d seen the rumours, even on oreos own webpage, but now it’s true!!! Oreos have got rid of whey from their recipe and are now vegan!

vegHere’s the ingredients on the pack of mini oreos I found in whsmith:

ingredients

Note: does not ‘contain’ milk.

And here they are before they got mostly demolished:

IMAG0015

Life is sweet!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s